Marketing

TAR + Advanced AI: The Future is Now

Issue link: https://content.lighthouseglobal.com/i/1412483

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 11 of 12

WHITE PAPER: TAR + ADVANCED AI – THE FUTURE IS NOW | 12 20 IBM Cloud Education. "Natural Language Processing (NLP)." July 2, 2020. https://www.ibm.com/cloud/learn/natural-language-processing 21 McCarthy, John. "What Is Artificial Intelligence." Standard University Computer Science Department. https://homes.di.unimi.it/borghese/Teaching/AdvancedIntelligentSystems/Old/IntelligentSystems_2008_2009/Old/ IntelligentSystems_2005_2006/Documents/Symbolic/04_McCarthy_whatisai.pdf 22 IBM Cloud Education. "Artificial Intelligence (AI)." June 3, 2020. https://www.ibm.com/cloud/learn/what-is-artificial-intelligence 23 Id. 24 IBM. "What is big data analytics?" https://www.ibm.com/analytics/hadoop/big-data-analytics 25 IBM Cloud Education. "Deep Learning." May 1, 2020. https://www.ibm.com/cloud/learn/deep-learning 26 Herckerman, D. "Bayesian Graphical Models and Networks." Microsoft Corporation. November 2, 2002. https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/B0080430767004411?via%3Dihub 27 IBM Cloud Education. "Machine Learning." July 15, 2020. https://www.ibm.com/cloud/learn/machine-learning 28 Id. 29 IBM Cloud Education. "Artificial Intelligence (AI)." June 3, 2020. https://www.ibm.com/cloud/learn/what-is-artificial-intelligence 30 IBM Cloud Education. "Natural Language Processing (NLP)." July 2, 2020. https://www.ibm.com/cloud/learn/natural-language-processing 31 Josh, Naveen. "7 Types of Artificial Intelligence." Forbes. June 19, 2019. https://www.forbes.com/sites/cognitiveworld/2019/06/19/7-types-of-artificial-intelligence/?sh=39186cb8233e 32 Cross, Rob; Parker, Andrew; Borgatti, Stephen. IBM Institute for Business Value. A bird's-eye view: Using social network analysis to improve knowledge creation and sharing. 2002. https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Andrew-Parker-28/publication/249858768_A_bird's-eye_view_Using_social_ network_analysis_to_improve_knowledge_creation_and_sharing/links/0f31752e6194a6cecf000000/A-birds-eye-view- Using-social-network-analysis-to-improve-knowledge-creation-and-sharing.pdf 33 IBM Cloud Education. "What is Supervised Learning." August 19, 2020. https://www.ibm.com/cloud/learn/supervised-learning 34 IBM Cloud Education. "What is Unsupervised Learning." September 21, 2020. https://www.ibm.com/cloud/learn/unsupervised-learning 35 IBM. "What is big data analytics?" ://www.ibm.com/analytics/hadoop/big-data-analytics 36 Maribeth Petrizzi; Heather M. Johnson "HSR Early Termination After a Second Request Issues." March 12, 2021. https://www.ftc.gov/news-events/blogs/competition-matters/2021/03/hsr-early-termination-after-second-request- issues 37 "FACT SHEET: Executive Order on Promoting Competition in the American Economy." The White House Briefing Room. July 9, 2021. https://www.whitehouse.gov/briefing-room/statements-releases/2021/07/09/fact-sheet-executive-order-on- promoting-competition-in-the-american-economy/

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Marketing - TAR + Advanced AI: The Future is Now